Color Run

Location: Huntington Beach
Start Date/Time: Saturday, September 29, 2018

Adams Street Festival

Location: San Diego
Start Date/Time: Saturday, September 29, 2018
End Date/Time: Sunday, September 30, 2018

Please see

Pro Show

Location: Scottsdale - 065
Start Date/Time: Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Construct Tradeshow

Location: Long Beach
Start Date/Time: Thursday, October 04, 2018
End Date/Time: Friday, October 05, 2018

Please see http://www.constructshow.com for details.

Pro Show

Location: Oracle Road - 039
Start Date/Time: Thursday, October 04, 2018

One-Day Sale

Location: Oxnard - 029
Start Date/Time: Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tent Sale

Location: Miramar - 081
Start Date/Time: Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Pro Show

Location: Blossom Hill - 156
Start Date/Time: Thursday, October 11, 2018

One-Day Sale

Location: Northridge - 132
Start Date/Time: Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Palm Springs Modernism Show & Sale: Fall Edition

Location: Palm Springs Convention Center
Start Date/Time: Saturday, October 20, 2018, 10:00 am
End Date/Time: Sunday, October 21, 2018, 4:00 pm

Come visit Dunn-Edwards and meet our Professional Color Advisors. For tickets and further details, click here.

Pro Show

Location: Culver City - 035
Start Date/Time: Tuesday, October 23, 2018

One-Day Sale

Location: Van Nuys - 012
Start Date/Time: Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Pasadena Showcase House of Design (PSHD)

The PSHD is produced as Pasadena Showcase House for the Art’s annual benefit, combining the efforts of PSHA members with over 50 designers who transform the interior and grounds of a selected estate. Dunn-Edwards is proud to once again sponsor the Pasadena Showcase House of Design. Visit the PSHA website.

2018 Showcase House

For past year's Showcase House colors, see the archive.